Election 2020

Trump 2020 Re-Election Rally in New Mexico: Watch the Livestream

President is attempting to flip a Democratic stronghold on the southern border

Image Credit: Screenshot, FOX 10 Phoenix

Watch the livestream of President Donald Trump’s 2020 re-election rally in New Mexico on Monday night at the Santa Ana Star Center in Rio Rancho.

The televised event starts at 7 p.m. MT (8 p.m. CT, 9 p.m. ET).

New Mexico is a state Trump lost to Hillary Clinton by eight points in November 2016.

The president is making “an ambitious attempt to flip the Democratic stronghold on the southern border,” as Fox News mentioned.

And as The Wall Street Journal noted of the state, “Just after securing the GOP presidential nomination in May 2016, Donald Trump landed in New Mexico and declared to a rally crowd, ‘We’re going to win this state.’ Six months later, Hillary Clinton beat him there by eight percentage points.”

Watch Monday night’s livestream here:

Join the Discussion

COMMENTS POLICY: We have no tolerance for messages of violence, racism, vulgarity, obscenity or other such discourteous behavior. Thank you for contributing to a respectful and useful online dialogue.